SHOULD I DO IT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

General RAM Discussion
Post Reply
User avatar
meatwaud27
Gaining Momentum
Gaining Momentum
Posts: 69
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:20 pm
Location: Cheney, WA
Contact:

SHOULD I DO IT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Post by meatwaud27 » Sat Jan 08, 2011 10:45 pm

http://spokane.craigslist.org/sys/2150910210.html


sdfdsfhdndjkd MORE RAM!!!!!!! i need more ram!!!!!!!!
"You proceed from a false assumption: I have no ego to bruise."
- Spock, Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan
Image

User avatar
Ddreder
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 418
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 4:21 pm
Location: Spokane, WA

Re: SHOULD I DO IT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Post by Ddreder » Sat Jan 08, 2011 11:34 pm

negatory moron you dont need more ram nothing you do is gonna max out 4 gigs worth

User avatar
Quhan
Movin on up
Movin on up
Posts: 387
Joined: Wed Dec 01, 2010 5:15 pm

Re: SHOULD I DO IT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Post by Quhan » Tue Feb 15, 2011 9:53 am

i am thinking about going from 8 to 16g of ram in my laptop, what do you guys think?
Image
Image

User avatar
DeltaVI
Site Admin/Founder
Site Admin/Founder
Posts: 308
Joined: Tue Oct 12, 2010 2:00 pm
Location: Spokane WA
Contact:

Re: SHOULD I DO IT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Post by DeltaVI » Tue Feb 15, 2011 10:30 am

For the most part you need to find how much you are using to see if you actually need more... Run a ram anaylser to find out.. Such as auslogics..
"The Quieter You Become The More You Are Able To Hear"

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest